RCMI Coordinating Center (RCMI CC) Header Logo

Search Results (602)


Faculty Rank
Name Institution Why
Shervin Assari, MDCharles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science Why?
Tetine L. Sentell, PhDUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Kathryn L. Braun, DrPH, MPHUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Bruce LinkUniversity of California Riverside Why?
Keith NorrisUniversity of California, Los Angeles Why?
David SatcherMorehouse School of Medicine Why?
Deborah A. Taira, ScDUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Nicholas FreudenbergHunter College, CUNY Why?
Joseph Keawe'aimoku Kaholokula, PhDUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Marjorie Mau, MD, MACP, FRCUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Paul B. TchounwouJackson State University Why?
Stephen O. SodekeTuskegee University Why?
Mary Jo TrepkaFlorida International University Why?
Heather CorlissSan Diego State University Why?
Todd B. Seto, MDUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Per Page    Page  of 41last Nextnext
Search Criteria
  • Health Status Disparities
Click "Why?" to see why a person matched the search.
RCMI CC is supported by the National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities, National Institutes of Health (NIH), through Grant Number U24MD015970. The contents of this site are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the NIH

For technical support please contact support