RCMI Coordinating Center (RCMI CC) Header Logo

Search Results (1011)


Faculty Rank
Name Institution Why
Shervin Assari, MDCharles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science Why?
Michael J. Zvolensky, PhDUniversity of Houston Why?
Mary Jo TrepkaFlorida International University Why?
Regina MirandaHunter College, CUNY Why?
Mohsen Bazargan, PhDCharles R. Drew University of Medicine and Science Why?
Glorisa CaninoUniversity of Puerto Rico Why?
Jeffrey T. ParsonsHunter College, CUNY Why?
Anka A. Vujanovic, PhDUniversity of Houston Why?
Augustine OsmanUniversity of Texas at San Antonio Why?
Thomas E. GillUniversity of Texas at El Paso Why?
Lorra Garey, PhDUniversity of Houston Why?
Joseph Keawe'aimoku Kaholokula, PhDUniversity of Hawaii Why?
Lorraine R. Reitzel, PhD, FAAHB, FSRNTUniversity of Houston Why?
Deborah Goebert, Dr.P.H.University of Hawaii Why?
William PelhamFlorida International University Why?
Per Page    Page  of 68last Nextnext
Search Criteria
  • Depression
Click "Why?" to see why a person matched the search.
RCMI CC is supported by the National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities, National Institutes of Health (NIH), through Grant Number U24MD015970. The contents of this site are solely the responsibility of the authors and do not necessarily represent the official views of the NIH

For technical support please contact support